• Become a Provider
• Major Partners
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




Chicago Title
Haley Hofman
Rolling Meadows
224-355-5830
haley.hofman@ctt.com

Citywide Title Corporation
Kristen Tunney
Chicago
331-575-3197
kristen@citywidetitle.com
http://Citywidetitle.com

First American Title Company
Joseph Pratt
Crystal Lake
630-391-1519
jpratt@firstam.com

Heritage Title
Fred Roediger
Crystal Lake
815-479-8400
froediger@htc24x7.com

North American Title
Katie O'Neill
Libertyville
815-670-7545
katherine.oneill@fnf.com
http://www.fidelitydesktop.com

view bio


Prism Title
Dione Reyes
Skokie
847-257-8000
dioner@affinityistitle.com

Stewart Title
Christopher Kaufmann
Northbrook
630-934-6285
christopher.kaufmann@stewart.com
http://stewart.com/chicago




























Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2019 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube