• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premier Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




Affinity Title Services
Mary Sue Solley
Skokie
847-257-8016
mss@affinityistitle.com

Chicago Title
Haley Hofman
Crystal Lake
224-355-5830
haley.hofman@ctt.com

Citywide Title Corporation
Kristen Tunney
Glen Ellyn
331-575-3197
kristen@citywidetitle.com
http://Citywidetitle.com

Fidelity National Title
Caroline O'Neill
Crystal Lake
815-356-3500
Caroline.ONeill@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title
Marisol Randazzo
Crystal Lake
708-289-0392
marisol.randazzo@fnf.com

First American Title Company
Joseph Pratt
License #471002925
Crystal Lake
630-391-1519
jpratt@firstam.com

Heritage Title
Katie O'Neill
Crystal Lake
815-670-7545
katie@htc24x7.com
http://www.htc24x7.com

Heritage Title
Fred Roediger
Crystal Lake
815-479-8400
froediger@htc24x7.com



























Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600  • info@HeartlandRO.com
©2021 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube