• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premiere Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




Chicago Title
Peter Shimp
Crystal Lake
630-399-1571
Peter.shimp@ctt.com

Citywide Title Corporation
Kristen Tunney
Chicago
331-575-3197
kristen@citywidetitle.com
http://Citywidetitle.com

Euclid Title Serives LLC
Christopher Kaufmann
Libertyville
630-934-6285
ckkaufmannservices@gmail.com
http://stewart.com/chicago

Fidelity National Title
Caroline O'Neill
Crystal Lake
815-356-3500
Caroline.ONeill@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title
Marisol Randazzo
Crystal Lake
815-356-3500
marisol.randazzo@fnf.com

First American Title Company
Joseph Pratt
License #471002925
Crystal Lake
630-391-1519
jpratt@firstam.com

Heritage Title
Katie O'Neill
Crystal Lake
815-479-8400
katie@htc24x7.com
http://www.htc24x7.com

Heritage Title
Fred Roediger
Crystal Lake
815-479-8400
froediger@htc24x7.com

Prism Title
Mary Sue Solley
License #57107
Skokie
847-257-8000
mss@affinityistitle.com




























Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    info@heartlandro.com
©2020 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube