• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premiere Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




Apex Radon Detection
Brian Vizza
License #RNIT2014218
Lake In The Hills
847-951-7788
brian@apexradon.com

BV Accurate Radon Testing
Robert Vitek
License #RNIT2013233
Bolingbrook
630-886-2901
bob.accurateradontesting@gmail.com

Captain Radon Inc.
Michael Knoll
License #RN12019214
Yorkville
630-220-6303
captainradon86@gmail.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc.
Susan Andersen
License #RNIT2013216
Warrenville
630-225-7997
susan.andersen375@comcast.net
http://www.dupageradontesting.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc.
Matthew Murphy
License #RNI2015205
Warrenville
630-225-7997
matt@dupageradon.com
http://dupageradontesting.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc.
Amy Murphy
License #RNI12009212
Warrenville
630-225-7997
dupageradontesting@gmail.com
http://dupageradontesting.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc.
David Stone
License #RNIT2005218
Warrenville
630-225-7997
dupageradontesting@gmail.com
http://dupageradontesting.com

Evelin Ullrich
Evelin Ullrich
License #RNIT2017211
Countryside
847-975-3952
Evelinu21@gmail.com

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
Louis DeFalco
License #450003735
Lake Villa
847-343-8637
lou@falconhomeinspection.net
http://www.falconhomeinspection.net

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
Anthony DeFalco
License #RNI2010218
Lake Villa
847-643-6565
anthony@falconhomeinspection.net
http://falconhomeinspection.net

Healthy Air Radon
Linda Nicholson
License #RNIT2013215
Naperville
630-601-3130
linda.healthyair@gmail.com

Healthy Air Radon
Kelli Nicholson
License #RNIT2018211
Naperville
630-601-3130
radon@healthyairradontesting.com
http://www.healthyairradontesting.com

Home Inspection Estate
Carmen Mihaileanu
License #RNI2018212
Franklin Park
312-804-3618
nm@homeinspectionestate.com

Home Inspections by Mr. Perfection Inc.
Michael Albright
License #RNI2014219
Lombard
847-494-4629
mike@radondetectionexperts.com

House Doctors Property Inspections
Paulina Carlberg
License #RNIT2014221
Hoffman Estates
847-309-3000
besttestradon@gmail.com

Illinois Radon Detection Inc.
Brian Zec
License #RNIT2010207
Elmhurst
630-750-0462
irdi5192@gmail.com

Inspect It Chicago
Michael Cimaglia
License #RNIT2019227
Wayne
630-745-1739
inspectitchicago@gmail.com
http://inspectitchicago.com

John A. Raber & Associates Inc.
Preston Rea
License #RNI2008229
McHenry
815-344-4020
prestonrea@gmail.com

Know Radon Inc.
Iann Eliason
License #RNI2013232
Elgin
847-888-6774
iann@knowradon.com

Local Radon Testing
Tom Friedheim
License #RNI2019218
Naperville
630-362-4185
tom@localradontesting.com

Northeast Illinois Radon Testing
Nancy Cooper
License #RNI2000204
Mundelein
847-566-1540
neirt@sbcglobal.net

Northern Illinois Radon CLLC
Tim Peiffle
License #RNI2015202
Glen Ellyn
630-915-9434
info@niradon.com

Payne Inspection/Radon
Donald Payne
License #RNI22017214
McHenry
708-257-1476
paynesinspection@gmail.com
http://payneinspection.com

Preferred Property Inspection Services Inc.
Paul Smerz
License #450010798
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Professional Radon Testers
Hitesh Bhatt
License #RNIT2016219
Barrington
312-342-9505
bobby@compucity.com

Professional Radon Testers
William Franzen
License #RNIT2017205
Barrington
630-605-8964
wm.franzen@netzero.net

Professional Radon Testers
Kamlesh Patel
License #RNIT2016217
Barrington
708-655-1589
kampatel@earthlink.net

Professional Radon Testers
Joseph Raymond
License #RNIT2017224
Barrington
815-557-3808
jray11@gmail.com

Radaquest Radon Inspectors Inc.
Danny Buske
License #RNI2808235
Lisle
630-205-4223
radaquest1@yahoo.com
http://www.radaquest.com

Radon & Mold Testing Services
Joseph Burke
License #RNI2006202
West Chicago
630-935-2888
jburke224@comcast.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Jennifer Coghlan
License #RNIT2005205
Westmont
630-325-4443
jenniferc@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Valerie Hudnell
License #RNIT2019214
Westmont
708-340-7166
valerieh@radondetection.net
http://www.radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Tom Lewandowski
License #RNIT2014206
Westmont
630-325-4443
toml@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Linda Moore
License #RNIT2005208
Westmont
815-715-0865
linam@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Joyce Oltendorf
License #RNIT2005219
Westmont
630-220-7878
joyceo@radondetection.net
http://www.radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Sharon Skalicky
License #RNIT2015221
Westmont
630-286-0257
sharons@radondetection.net
http://radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Karen Weber
License #RNI2014226
Westmont
630-325-4443
karenw@radondetection.net

Radon Diagnostics Inc.
Nicholas Forti
License #RNIT2016212
Palatine
847-312-6538
n.forti@yahoo.com

Radon Diagnostics Inc.
Douglas Shintaku
License #RNI2014215
Palatine
847-312-6538
doug.shintaku@radondiagnostics.net
http://www.radondiagnostics.net

Radon Diagnostics Inc.
Tod Tatsui
License #rnit2017218
Palatine
847-312-6538
tod@radondiagnostics.net

Radon Professional Services LLC
Jose Rodriguez
License #RNI2012207
Berwyn
708-935-3206
radonpro@comcast.net

Radon Testers Inc.
Sarah Bowers
License #RNIT200215
Wheaton
630-260-0700
radonron@mac.com
http://www.RadonRon.com

Radon Testers Inc.
James Bowers
License #RNIT2003206
Wheaton
630-260-0700
radonron@gmail.com
http://www.radonron.com

Radon Testers Inc.
Kevin Donovan
License #RNIT2020213
Wheaton
630-260-0700
kevindonovan412@yahoo.com
http://www.radonron.com

Reliable Radon Inspections Inc.
James East
License #RNI2008222
Plainfield
877-997-2366
jimeast@reliableradon.com

RKC Inspections Radon Testing
Karen Claus
License #RNI2001205
Naperville
630-373-4229
rkcradon@gmail.com
http://www.rkcinspections.com

The Brickkicker
Kathy Cook
License #RNI2005206
Naperville
630-420-9900
radon@brickkicker.com

The Brickkicker
Michael Hanson
License #RNIT2017217
Naperville
630-420-9900
mhanson@brickkicker.com
http://www.brickkicker.com

The Brickkicker
Steven Harris
License #RNIT2020206
Naperville
630-420-9900
sharris@brickkicker.com
http://www.brickkicker.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Peter Brownson
License #450011252
Naperville
630-930-4717
wgbipetebrownson@gmail.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Bruce Fisher
License #450000109
Naperville
630-930-4717
bruce@whitegloveinspections.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Robert Fisher
License #450010773
Naperville
630-930-4717
robert@whitegloveinspections.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Paul Hoddy
License #450011739
Naperville
630-930-4717
paul.hoddy@gmail.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Scott Muzzey
License #450003238
Naperville
630-930-4717
sgmuzzey@gmail.com




Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    info@heartlandro.com
©2020 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube