• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




Apex Radon Detection
Brian Vizza
Lake In The Hills
847-951-7788
brian@apexradon.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc
Susan Andersen
Warrenville
630-225-7997
susan.andersen375@comcast.net
http://www.dupageradontesting.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc
Matthew Murphy
Warrenville
630-225-7997
matt@dupageradon.com
http://dupageradontesting.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc
Amy Murphy
Warrenville
630-225-7997
dupageradontesting@gmail.com

HBI Inspections Inc.
Kathy Cook
Naperville
630-420-9900
radon@brickkicker.com

Healthy Air Radon Testing
Linda Nicholson
Bolingbrook
630-601-3130
linda.healthyair@gmail.com

Healthy Air Radon Testing
Robert Vitek
Bolingbrook
630-601-3130
bob.healthyair@gmail.com
http://www.healthyairradontesting.com

Home Inspection Estate
Carmen Mihaileanu
Franklin Park
312-804-3618
nm@homeinspectionestate.com

Home Inspections by Mr Perfection Inc.
Michael Albright
Lombard
630-932-9015
mike@radondetectionexperts.com

House Doctors Home Inspection
Paulina Carlberg
Hoffman Estates
847-309-3000
besttestradon@gmail.com

Illinois Radon Detection Inc
Brian Zec
Elmhurst
630-674-5192
zec0462@gmail.com

Know Radon Inc
Iann Eliason
Elgin
847-888-6774
iann@knowradon.com

Northeast Illinois Radon Testing
Nancy Cooper
Mundelein
847-566-1540
neirt@sbcglobal.net

Northern Illinois Radon CLLC
Tim Peiffle
Glen Ellyn
630-915-9434
info@niradon.com

Precision Environmental Services
Kris Weigal
Mokena
708-625-4488
kweigal@precisionenviroservices.com
http://www.precisionenviroservices.com

Preferred Property Inspection Services Inc
Paul Smerz
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Professional Radon Testers
Hitesh Bhatt
Barrington
630-605-8964
bobby@compucity.com

Professional Radon Testers
William Franzen
Barrington
630-605-8964
wm.franzen@netzero.net

Professional Radon Testers
Kamlesh Patel
Barrington
630-605-8964
kampatel@earthlink.net

Professional Radon Testers
Joseph Raymond
Barrington
630-605-8964
jray11@gmail.com

Raber John A. & Assoc. Inc.
Preston Rea
McHenry
815-344-4020
prestonrea@gmail.com

Radaquest Radon Inspectors Inc
Danny Buske
Lisle
630-205-4223
radaquest1@yahoo.com
http://www.radaquest.com

Radon & Mold Testing Services
Joseph Burke
West Chicago
630-935-2888
jburke224@comcast.net

Radon Detection Specialist In
Sharon Skalicky
Westmont
630-286-0257
sharons@radondetection.net
http://radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists In
Michael Conklin
Westmont
630-325-4443
conklinmj@gmail.com

Radon Detection Specialists Inc
Tom Lewandowski
Westmont
630-325-4443
toml@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Donna Cameron
Westmont
630-325-4443
donnac@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Jennifer Coghlan
Westmont
630-325-4443
jenniferc@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Linda Moore
Westmont
630-325-4443
linam@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists Inc.
Joyce Thomas-Oltendorf
Westmont
630-325-4443
joyceo@radondetection.net
http://www.radondetection.net

Radon Professional Services LLC
Jose Rodriguez
Berwyn
708-935-3206
radonpro@comcast.net

Radon Testers Inc.
Sara Bowers
Wheaton
630-260-0700
radonron@mac.com
http://www.RadonRon.com

Radon Testers Inc.
Ronald Bowers
Wheaton
630-260-0700
radonron@mac.com
http://www.RadonRon.com

Reliable Radon
Michael Knoll
Plainfield
630-247-8707
mikeknoll@reliableredon.com

Reliable Radon Inspections In
Tom Friedheim
Plainfield
630-247-8707
tom@reliableradon.com

Reliable Radon Inspections Inc
Dan Nawa
Plainfield
630-206-3160
dannawa@reliableradon.com

Reliable Radon Inspections Inc.
James East
Plainfield
877-997-2366
jimeast@reliableradon.com

RKC Inspections Radon Testing
Karen Claus
Oswego
630-373-4229
rkcradon@gmail.com
http://www.rkcinspections.com




Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2018 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube