• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premier Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




AAA Home Inspections
Frank Vizza
License #50001803
Lake in the Hills
847-650-9138
aaahomeinspections@gmail.com

About Your Home Inspection Inc
David Novalinski
License #450003415
Huntley
847-669-9040
dave@aboutyourhomeinspection.com

About Your Home Inspection Inc
Jake Rogers
License #450.012465
Huntley
847-669-9040
jake@aboutyourhomeinspection.com

Accurate Home Inspection of Illinois
Jerry Sarich
License #450003480
Shorewood
815-260-1727
aaccurate1@yahoo.com

Alpha Home Inspections
Ivan Miranda
Chicago
630-340-7723
imiranda@inspectwithalpha.com
http://www.inspectwithalpha.com

Americal Inspections
Samuel Jones
License #50000978
Sugar Grove
630-466-4779
americalconst@aol.com

AP Inspections Inc
Anthony Pope
License #450000461
Wauconda
630-460-6293
anthony@apinspections.us

Assurity Home Inspections LLC
Scott Lind
License #450011845
Cary
847-262-4545
slind@assurityhi.com
http://www.assurityhi.com

Bee Sure Home Inspection Services LLC
John Reim
License #450001299
Grayslake
773-425-8275
jrinspect1@comcast.net
http://www.grayslakehomeinspections.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc.
Evan Bauman
License #450010931
Yorkville
630-462-1050
castleinspections@outlook.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc.
Thomas Giese
License #450012397
Yorkville
630-518-5859
trgiese21@gmail.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc.
Dan Holzer
License #"450000425 "
Yorkville
630-319-1641
castleinspections@outlook.com
http://castleinspectors.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc.
Jeff Rusinak
License #450011863
Yorkville
331-444-4666
castleinspections@outlook.com

CSI Home Inspection Services
Maria Peterson
License #RNI2013249
Huntley
630-674-4599
csi.radon88@gmail.com

Discovery Inspection Services LLC
Jeremy Meek
License #450010727
Oswego
630-854-2454
jeremy@discoveryinspector.com
http://www.discoveryinspector.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Joel Dunwell
License #450001778
Plainfield
630-922-2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Michael Konigsfeld
License #450.010422
Plainfield
630-922-2569
mike@dunwellinspections.com

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
Louis DeFalco
License #450003735
Lake Villa
847-343-8637
lou@falconhomeinspection.net
http://www.falconhomeinspection.net

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
Anthony DeFalco
License #RNI2010218
Lake Villa
847-643-6565
anthony@falconradondetection.com
http://falconhomeinspection.net

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
David Vetter
License #RNIT2021236
Lake Villa
224-645-4342
djv2dive@comcast.net

Good Protection Home Inspection
Paul Anderson
License #451000904
Aurora
630-730-0830
pauleanderson@sbcglobal.net

Home Inspections and More Inc.
Michael Follman
License #450011421
McHenry
847-531-3148
mike@hiandmore.com
http://www.homeinspectionsandmoreinc.com

Home Inspections by Mr. Perfection Inc.
John Albright
License #RNI2014218
Lombard
630-932-9015
john@mr-perfection.com

Home Matters Inc.
Robert Bruce
License #450011002
Lake Zurich
847-863-4407
robbruce@homematters4u.com

Homeland Property Inspections
Thomas Krick
License #450.000591
Schaumburg
630-632-7051
homelandinspection@gmail.com
http://homelandpropertyinspections.com/

House Doctors Property Inspections
Rick Carlberg
License #450000287
Hoffman Estates
847-309-3000
wemakehousecalls@aol.com

Inspect It Chicago
Steve Kostro
License #450011347
Wayne
630-890-8634
inspectitchicago@gmail.com
http://www.inspectitchicago.com

Jadestone Home Inspections LLC
John Terry
License #450011361
Addison
331-302-4456
jterry@jadestonehomeinspections.com

Kerfin Inspections Inc
Tim Kerfin
License #450001297
Palos Heights
708-935-3453
tkinspect2@aol.com

KGM C.S.I. Complete Service Inspections
Kevin Mathers
License #450010936
Mokena
815-370-6644
kmathers12@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc.
George Alonzo
License #450012405
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectiongroup@gmail.com
http://legacyinspect.com/

Legacy Inspection Group Inc.
Carlos Trujillo
License #450010799
Mundelein
773-727-6353
catjr1671@gmail.com

MJ Home Inspection Services Inc.
Michael Jensen
License #450012327
Spring Grove
815-355-8765
MJHomeinc@gmail.com
http://www.mjhomeinc.com

My Guy Home Inspection Service
Eric Yost
License #450011333
Spring Grove
224-717-4600
eric@myguyhomeinspections.com
http://myguyhomeinspections.com

Payne Inspection/Radon
Donald Payne
License #RNI22017214
McHenry
708-257-1476
paynesinspection@gmail.com
http://payneinspection.com

Perfect Home Inspection
Afranio Silva
License #450010969
Volo
224-308-0807
asilva@phinspection.com
http://www.phinspection.com

Pinnacle Radon Testing
Stacey Kolke
License #2012210
Wilmette
773-343-0781
jimkolke@pinnaclepropertyinspection.com

Preferred Property Inspection Services Inc.
Paul Smerz
License #450010798
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Pro Home Inspections
Eric Williams
License #450003758
Winfield
630-335-3009
eric@prohomeinspection.net
http://www.prohomeinspection.net

Rambo Inspection Services
Beverly Johnson
License #450011770
Wilmington
815-797-2626
beverly@rambopartners.com
http://www.ramboinspects.com

Rojek Home Services
Mark Rojek
License #45011794
Mokena
815-255-4988
mark@rojekhomeservices.com
http://www.rojekhomeservices.com

Smart Choice Home Inspections
Mike Kokenes
License #450003328
Plainfield
708-646-4377
mikekoke1@aol.com

Stu's Absolute Inspections Inc.
Stuart Cotner
License #450001129
Lisle
630-441-7669
stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com

The Brickkicker
Steven Harris
License #RNIT2020206
Naperville
630-420-9900
sharris@brickkicker.com
http://www.brickkicker.com

The Brickkicker
Bradley Taylor
License #RNI2021231
Naperville
331-228-1372
btaylor@brickkicker.com

The Home Inspection Man
Gary Monfeli
License #450000174
Plainfield
815-690-6903
gary@homeinspectionman.com

V5 Property Inspections
Brian Van Acker
License #450011916
Shorewood
815-791-4680
v5propertyinspection@gmail.com

Watchman Inspection LLC
Donald Lang
License #450011081
Crystal Lake
815-353-6049
watchmaninspection@gmail.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Peter Brownson
License #450011252
Naperville
630-930-4717
wgbipetebrownson@gmail.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Robert Fisher
License #450010773
Naperville
630-930-4717
robert@whitegloveinspections.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Bruce Fisher
License #450000109
Naperville
630-930-4717
bruce@whitegloveinspections.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Roy Flynn
License #450012259
Naperville
630-561-7115
inspectorflynn@whitegloveinspections.com

White Glove Building Inspections Inc.
Paul Hoddy
License #450011739
Naperville
630-930-4717
paul.hoddy@gmail.com

World Inspection Network
John Frasik
License #"450001744 "
Wonder Lake
815-653-0600
jfrasik@wini.com

World Inspection Network
Sandra Roberts
License #RNIT2019223
Wonder Lake
815-403-6305
sroberts@wini.com

























Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600  • info@HeartlandRO.com
©2021 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube