• Become a Provider
• Major Partners
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




AAA Home Inspections
Frank Vizza
License #50001803
Lake In The Hills
847-650-9138
aaahomeinspections@gmail.com

About Your Home Inspection Inc
David Novalinski
License #450003415
Huntley
847-669-9040
dave@aboutyourhomeinspection.com

Accurate Home Inspection of Illinois
Jerry Sarich
License #450003480
Shorewood
815-260-1727
aaccurate1@yahoo.com

Americal Inspections
Samuel Jones
License #50000978
Sugar Grove
630-466-4779
americalconst@aol.com

AP Inspections Inc
Anthony Pope
License #450000461
Wauconda
630-460-6293
anthony@apinspections.us

Assurity Home Inspections LLC
Scott Lind
License #450011845
Cary
847-262-4545
slind@assurityhi.com
http://www.assurityhi.com

Bee Sure Home Inspection Svcs LLC
John Reim
License #450001299
Grayslake
773-425-8275
jrinspect1@comcast.net
http://www.grayslakehomeinspections.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc
Evan Bauman
Yorkville
630-462-1050
castleinspections@outlook.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc
Dan Holzer
Yorkville
630-462-1050
castleinspections@outlook.com
http://castleinspectors.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc
Michael Patti
Yorkville
630-462-1050
castleinspections@outlook.com

Castle Home Inspection Inc
Jeff Rusinak
License #450011863
Yorkville
630-462-1050
castleinspections@outlook.com

CSI Home Inspection Services
Maria Peterson
Huntley
630-674-4599
mariapete2008@gmail.com

Discovery Inspection Services LLC
Jeremy Meek
Oswego
630-854-2454
jeremy@discoveryinspector.com
www.discoveryinspector.com

Dun-Rite Home Inspection
Ronald Corsello
License #450001645
Loves Park
815-547-0848
rcorsello@dun-ritehi.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Joel Dunwell
Plainfield
630-922-2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Michael Konigsfeld
License #450.010422
Plainfield
630-922-2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com

Echo Home Inspection Inc
Dotty Dose
Elgin
847-888-3931
dottydose@yahoo.com

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
Louis DeFalco
License #450003735
Lake Villa
847-643-6565
lou@falconhomeinspection.net
http://www.falconhomeinspection.net

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
Anthony DeFalco
Lake Villa
847-643-6565
anthony@falconhomeinspection.net
http://falconhomeinspection.net

Good Protection Home Inspection
Paul Anderson
License #451000904
Aurora
844-843-4744
pauleanderson@sbcglobal.net

Home Inspections and more Inc
Michael Follman
Lakemoor
847-531-3148
mike@hiandmore.com
http://www.homeinspectionsandmoreinc.com

Home Inspections by Mr Perfection Inc.
John Albright
License #RNI2014218
Lombard
630-932-9015
john@mr-perfection.com

Home Matters Inc
Robert Bruce
License #450011002
Lake Zurich
847-863-4407
robbruce@homematters4u.com

Homeland Property Inspections
Thomas Krick
License #450.000591
Schaumburg
630-632-7051
homelandpropertyinspections@yahoo.com
http://homelandpropertyinsp.com

House Doctor's NW Home Inspect
Rick Carlberg
License #450000287
Hoffman Estates
847-309-3000
wemakehousecalls@aol.com

Inspect It Chicago
Steve Kostro
Wayne
630-890-8634
inspectitchicago@gmail.com
http://www.inspectitchicago.com

Jadestone Home Inspections LLC
John Terry
License #450011361
Addison
331-302-4456
jterry@jadestonehomeinspections.com

KGM C.S.I. Complete Service Inspections
Kevin Mathers
Mokena
815-370-6644
kmathers12@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Carlos Trujillo
License #450010799
Mundelein
224-500-5297
Carlos@CBHomeInspection.com

My Guy Home Inspection Service
Eric Yost
License #450011333
Ingleside
224-717-4600
eric@myguyhomeinspections.com
http://myguyhomeinspections.com

Payne Inspection/Radon
Donald Payne
McHenry
708-257-1476
paynesinspection@gmail.com
http://payneinspection.com

Perfect Home Inspection
Afranio Silva
Volo
224-308-0807
asilva@phinspection.com
http://www.phinspection.com

Pinnacle Radon Testing
Stacey Kolke
License #2012210
Wilmette
773-343-0781
stacey@pinnaclepropertyinspection.com

Preferred Property Inspection Services Inc
Paul Smerz
License #450.010798
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Pro Home Radon Measurements
Eric Williams
License #450003758
Winfield
630-335-3009
eric@prohomeinspection.net
http://www.prohomeinspection.net

Rambo Inspection Services
Beverly Johnson
License #450011770
Wilmington
815-546-8844
beverly@rambopartners.com
www.rambopartners.com

Rojek Home Services
Mark Rojek
License #45011794
Mokena
815-255-4988
mark@rojekhomeservices.com
http://www.rojekhomeservices.com

Smart Choice Home Inspections
Mike Kokenes
Plainfield
708-646-4377
mikekoke1@aol.com

Stu's Absolute Inspections Inc
Stuart Cotner
Lisle
630-441-7669
stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com

The Brickkicker
Michael Hanson
Naperville
630-890-0899
mhanson@brickkicker.com
www.brickkicker.com

The Home Inspection Man
Gary Monfeli
Plainfield
815-690-6903
gary@homeinspectionman.com

V5 Property Inspections
Brian Van Acker
License #450011916
Shorewood
815-791-4680
v5propertyinspection@gmail.com

Watchman Inspection LLC
Donald Lang
License #450011081
Crystal Lake
815-353-6049
watchmaninspection@gmail.com

World Inspection Network
John Frasik
Wonder Lake
815-653-0600
jfrasik@wini.com

World Inspection Network
Josh Rogers
License #450012105
Wonder Lake
815-653-0600
jfrasik@wini.com
http://crystallake.wini.com


























Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2019 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube