• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




AAA Home Inspections
Frank Vizza
Lake In The Hills
847-650-9138
aaahomeinspections@gmail.com

About Your Home Inspection Inc
Ricky Joplin
Huntley
847-669-9040
rick@aboutyourhomeinspection.com

About Your Home Inspection Inc
David Novalinski
Huntley
847-669-9040
dave@aboutyourhomeinspection.com

Accurate Home Inspection of Illinois
Jerry Sarich
Shorewood
815-260-1727
aaccurate1@yahoo.com

Americal Inspections
Samuel Jones
Sugar Grove
630-466-4779
americalconst@aol.com

AP Inspections Inc
Anthony Pope
Wauconda
630-460-6293
anthony@apinspections.us

Assure Home Inspection
Harold Weigal
Mokena
708-692-7877
russweigal@assurehomeinspector.com

Assurity Home Inspections LLC
Scott Lind
Cary
847-262-4545
slind@assurityhi.com
http://www.assurityhi.com

At Home Inspections Inc
Jeff Lisse
Berwyn
708-686-6100
jeff@athomeinspect.com
http://www.athomeinspect.com

Bee Sure Home Inspection Svcs LLC
John Reim
Grayslake
773-425-8275
jrinspect1@comcast.net
http://www.grayslakehomeinspections.com

CSI Home Inspection Services
Maria Peterson
Huntley
630-674-4599
mariapete2008@gmail.com

Discovery Inspection ServicesLLC
Jeremy Meek
Oswego
630-854-2454
jeremy@discoveryinspector.com
http://www.discoveryinspector.com

Dun-Rite Home Inspection
Ronald Corsello
Loves Park
815-547-0848
rcorsello@dun-ritehi.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Joel Dunwell
Plainfield
630-922-2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Michael Konigsfeld
Plainfield
630-922-2569
mike@dunwellinspections.com

Echo Home Inspection Inc
Dotty Dose
Elgin
847-888-3931
dottydose@yahoo.com

Falcon Home Inspection & Radon Detection
Anthony DeFalco
Lake Villa
847-643-6565
anthony@falconhomeinspection.net
http://falconhomeinspection.net

Good Protection Home Inspection
Paul Anderson
Aurora
844-843-4744
pauleanderson@sbcglobal.net

Home Inspections and more Inc
Michael Follman
Lakemoor
847-531-3148
mike@hiandmore.com
http://www.homeinspectionsandmoreinc.com

Home Inspections by Mr Perfection Inc.
John Albright
Lombard
630-932-9015
john@mr-perfection.com

Home Matters Inc
Robert Bruce
Lake Zurich
847-863-4407
robbruce@homematters4u.com

Home Team Inspection Services Of DuPage
Michael Ruszkowski
Hoffman Estates
630-200-3952
mruszkowski@hometeam.com
http://www.hometeam-dupage.com

Homeland Property Inspections
Thomas Krick
Schaumburg
630-632-7051
homelandpropertyinspections@yahoo.com
http://homelandpropertyinsp.com

House Doctor's NW Home Inspect
Rick Carlberg
Hoffman Estates
847-309-3000
wemakehousecalls@aol.com

Inspect It Chicago
Steve Kostro
Wayne
630-890-8634
inspectitchicago@gmail.com
http://www.inspectitchicago.com

Jadestone Home Inspections LLC
John Terry
Addison
331-302-4456
jterry@jadestonehomeinspections.com

KGM C.S.I. Complete Service Inspections
Kevin Mathers
Mokena
815-370-6644
kmathers12@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Robert Burke
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectiongroup@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Paul Catanese
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectiongroup@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Carlos Trujillo
Mundelein
224-500-5297
Carlos@CBHomeInspection.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Dwayne Wurster
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectiongroup@gmail.com

My Guy Home Inspection Service
Eric Yost
Ingleside
224-717-4600
eric@myguyhomeinspections.com
http://myguyhomeinspections.com

Norman Home Inspections
BT Norman
Plainfield
815-782-0544
bt@normaninspections.com
http://www.normaninspections.com

Palmarium Home Inspection Services
Lisa Cowger
Crystal Lake
815-342-9358
lgcowger@comcast.net

Payne Inspection/Radon
Donald Payne
McHenry
708-257-1476
paynesinspection@gmail.com
http://payneinspection.com

Perfect Home Inspection
Afranio Silva
Volo
224-308-0807
asilva@phinspection.com
http://www.phinspection.com

Pinnacle Radon Testing
Stacey Kolke
Wilmette
773-343-0781
stacey@pinnaclepropertyinspection.com

Preferred Property Inspection Services Inc
Paul Smerz
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Pro Home Radon Measurements
Eric Williams
Winfield
630-335-3009
eric@prohomeinspection.net
http://www.prohomeinspection.net

Smart Choice Home Inspections
Mike Kokenes
Plainfield
708-646-4377
mikekoke1@aol.com

Stu's Absolute Inspections Inc
Stuart Cotner
Lisle
630-441-7669
stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com

The Home Inspection Man
Gary Monfeli
Plainfield
815-690-6903
gary@homeinspectionman.com

V5 Property Inspections
Brian Van Acker
Shorewood
815-791-4680
v5propertyinspection@gmail.com

Watchman Inspection LLC
Donald Lang
Crystal Lake
815-353-6049
watchmaninspection@gmail.com

World Inspection Network
John Frasik
Wonder Lake
815-653-0600
jfrasik@wini.com


























Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2018 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube