• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premier Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting/Restoration
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Redesign/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance



Advia Credit Union
Amanda Braddock
License #NMLS232601
Woodstock
844-238-4228 ext. 4518
abraddock@adviacu.org
https://www.adviacu.org/

American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
License #NMLS208328
Algonquin
847-236-3786
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


Blackhawk Bank
Shantrese Zackery
License #NMLS1446300
McHenry
815-904-0583
szackery@blackhawkbank.com

Blackhawk Bank
Tammy Zurfluh
License #NMLS476483
McHenry
815-986-7108
tzurfluh@blackhawkbank.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Nicole LaMorte
License #NMLS868279
Crystal Lake
708-299-6456
nicole.lamorte@myccmortgage.com

Fifth Third Bank
Michael Jacobs
License #NMLS435865
Crystal Lake
630-712-4546
Michael.Jacobs@53.com
http://www.53.com

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
License #NMLS435788
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
License #5570005670
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
dkerth@homestateonline.com

McHenry Savings Bank
Kent Jones
License #NMLS1258805
McHenry
815-331-6431
kjones@mchenrysavings.com

Nations Lending
Brian Augustine
License #NMLS145328
Crystal Lake
847-204-5710
Brian.Augustine@nationslending.com
https://nationslending.com/brian-augustine

Neighborhood Loans
Tony Abazi
License #NMLS233147
Downers Grove
847-219-7999
tabazi@neighborhoodloans.com
www.tonyabazi.com

Preferred Rate
Bryan Schmidt
License #NMLS275275
Grayslake
312-754-2672
bryan@bryanschmidtgroup.com
www.bryanschmidtgroup.com

Regions Bank
Pete Waterson
License #NMLS198869
Oak Brook
847-707-2464
peter.waterson@regions.com
www.regions.com/locator/mlo/mortgage-loan-officer-peter-waterson-o

U.S. Bank
Equal Housing Lender
Carrie Hintz
License #NMLS220379
West Dundee
847-428-3674
carrie.hintz@usbank.com

U.S. Bank
Home Mortgage Consultant
Bob Stoffel
License #NMLS1638230
Crystal Lake
847-227-1867
bob.stoffel@usbank.com

U.S. Bank
Equal Housing Lender
Kristine Tonkin
License #NMLS441135
Crystal Lake
815-788-2650
Kristine.Tonkin@usbank.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
License #NMLS503487
Spring Grove
815-382-6228
LPitner@wintrustmortgage.com
http://LauriePitnerMTG.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Phillip Sweeney
License #NMLS190976
McHenry
847-409-7445
psweeney@wintrustmortgage.com

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600  • info@HeartlandRO.com
©2023 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube