• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premier Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
License #NMLS208328
Algonquin
847-236-3786
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


Blackhawk Bank
Tammy Zurfluh
Belvidere
815-986-7108
tzurfluh@blackhawkbank.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Michael Campbell
License #NMLS229504
Crystal Lake
708-299-6456
michael.campbell@myccmortgage.com
http://crosscountrymortgage.com/Michael-Campbell

CrossCountry Mortgage
Nicole LaMorte
License #NMLS868279
Crystal Lake
708-299-6456
nicole.lamorte@myccmortgage.com

Guaranteed Rate
Brian Augustine
License #NMLS145328
Algonquin
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Sheila DuPaw
License #NMLS631477
Algonquin
847-815-5628
sheila.dupaw@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Jerry DuPaw
License #NMLS631478
Algonquin
847-815-5628
dupaw@rate.com
http://rate.com/dupaw

Home State Bank
Janelle Byk
License #NMLS2029143
Crystal Lake
847-769-7148
jbyk@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
License #NMLS435788
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
License #5570005670
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
dkerth@homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
Susan Shaw
License #NMLS204038
Crystal Lake
815-363-8085
sshaw@homestbk.com

McHenry Savings Bank
Kent Jones
License #NMLS1258805
McHenry
815-331-6431
kjones@mchenrysavings.com

Mortgage Capital Group Inc
Eric Schroeder
License #NMLS232609
Crystal Lake
815-455-4422
eric@mcglending.com

U.S. Bank
Equal Housing Lender
Carrie Hintz
License #NMLS220379
West Dundee
847-428-3674
carrie.hintz@usbank.com

U.S. Bank
Equal Housing Lender
Kristine Tonkin
License #NMLS441135
Crystal Lake
815-788-2650
Kristine.Tonkin@usbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Bob Stoffel
License #NMLS1638230
Crystal Lake
815-455-8828
robert.stoffel@wellsfargo.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
License #NMLS503487
Spring Grove
815-382-6228
LPitner@wintrustmortgage.com
http://LauriePitnerMTG.com

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600  • info@HeartlandRO.com
©2021 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube