• Become a Provider
• Major Partners
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
License #310003890
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


BMO Harris Bank
Jeannette Torres
License #1726349
Cary
847-829-1907
Jeannette.Torres@bmo.com

BMO Harris Bank NA
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
License #50312
Woodstock
815-333-6134
laurie.knowles@bmo.com

view bio


Compeer Financial
Linda Taglia
License #50316
Sycamore
815-751-0877
ltaglia@1stfarmcreditservices.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Richard Kimball
License #310006671
Schaumburg
847-252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Ryan McMahon
License #229713
Crystal Lake
815-455-5554
ryan.mcmahon@myccmortgage.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Gary Quedenfeld
License #576053
Schaumburg
847-226-1759
garyquedenfeld@sbcglobal.net

view bio


Great Lakes Home Mortgage
Charles Mathison
Libertyville
847-549-5663
cmathison@glhm.com

Guaranteed Rate
Brian Augustine
Algonquin
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Jerry DuPaw
License #310005014
Algonquin
847-815-5628
jerry.dupaw@rate.com
http://rate.com/jerrydupaw

Guaranteed Rate
Matt Kennedy
Chicago
312-414-9045
matthew.kennedy@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/matthewkennedy

Hammortree Financial Service
Tim Urban
Crystal Lake
815-526-7943
turban@hammortreefinancial.com
http://www.hammortreefinancial.com

Home State Bank
Eric Dowd
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
edowd@homestateonline.com
http://www.hsbmortgage.com/EricDowd.html

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
License #5570005670
Crystal Lake
815-788-3498
dkerth@homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
Susan Shaw
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
sshaw@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com

Mortgage Capital Group Inc
Eric Schroeder
Crystal Lake
815-455-4422
eric@mcglending.com

Pinnacle Mortgage Funding
Stephan Schrey
License #265786
Palatine
847-558-2100
sschrey@ulc.com

Stearns Lending
Thomas Colburn
Schaumburg
312-799-9375
tom.colburn@hotmail.com
http://stearns.com/tcolburn

US Bank
Kristine Tonkin
Crystal Lake
847-514-2376
Kristine.Tonkin@usbank.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Phillip Sweeney
McHenry
847-409-7445
psweeney@wintrustmortgage.com


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2019 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube