• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




1st Farm Credit Services
Teena Klotz
Sycamore
815-751-0877
tklotz@1stfarmcredit.com
http://www.1stfarmcredit.com

American Portfolio Mortgage
Brian Giangrego
Oak Brook
630-926-5906
bgiangrego@goapmc.com
http://briangiangrego-apm.com

American Portfolio Mortgage
Janice Leider
Algonquin
847-960-7300
jleider@goapmc.com


American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com


AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Perry Farella
Chicago
773-793-8803
pfarella@amerifirst.com
http://www.perryfarella.com

BMO Harris Bank
Michael Hanekamp
Crystal Lake
815-459-7913
michael.hanekamp@bmo.com
http://www.bmoharris.com/mhanekamp

BMO Harris Bank
Debra Norberg
Barrington
847-450-9625
Debra.Norberg@bmo.com


BMO Harris Bank
Phillip Sweeney
McHenry
815-759-3506
phillip.sweeney@bmo.com


BMO Harris Bank NA
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
Woodstock
815-333-6134
laurie.knowles@bmo.com


Castle Bank
Kelly Jeschke
Marengo
815-754-5008
kjeschke@castlebank.com
http://www.castlebank.com/mortgage/kjeschke

Castle Bank
Maria Kaiser
Marengo
815-754-5008
mkaiser@castlebank.com
http://www.castlebank.com/mortgage/mkaiser

Chase
John Eifert
Libertyville
847-816-4078
john.eifert@chase.com


CrossCountry Mortgage
Richard Kimball
Rolling Meadows
847-252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com


CrossCountry Mortgage
William Zeng
Rolling Meadows
847-252-7900
wzeng@myccmortgage.com


Eagle Home Mortgage
Wendy Erickson
McHenry
847-309-4522
werickson@inlandbank.com
www.inlandhomemorrgage.com/werickson

Guaranteed Rate
William Egan
Chicago
773-307-8484
bill.egan@guaranteedrate.com


Home State Bank
Joe Amato
Crystal Lake
847-436-2725
jamato@homestateonline.com


Home State Bank
David Kerth
Crystal Lake
815-788-3498
dkerth@homestbk.com


Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com


Illinois Bank & Trust
Emelie Maybrook
Crystal Lake
312-772-6850
emelie@maybrookteam.com


Illinois Bank and Trust
Kathleen Powers
Crystal Lake
815-484-7546
Kpowers@illinoisbank.com


Illinois Bank and Trust
Patricia Young
Rockford
815-637-7006
pyoung@riversidecommunity.com
http://www.riversidecommunity.com

Key Mortgage Services
Joy Prisching
McHenry
630-430-1048
joy.prisching@keymortgageservices.com


One Mortgage Inc
Charles Smither
Palatine
847-942-5151
steve.smither@onemortgageinc.com
http://www.onemortgageinc.com

PNC Mortgage
Gary Quedenfeld
Antioch
847-226-1759
garyquedenfeld@sbcglobal.net
http://www.garyqmortgages.com

Sauk Valley Bank
Andres Ortiz
Elgin
815-590-0566
aortiz@saukvalleybank.com


Sauk Valley Bank
Matthew Voss
Elgin
847-551-5386
mvoss@saukvalleybank.com


SVB Home Loans A Division of S
James Lukas
Elgin
815-718-1073
jlukas@saukvalleybank.com


Universal Lending Corp
Stephan Schrey
Algonquin
847-772-2893
sschrey@ulc.com


Wells Fargo
Michelle Meyer
Crystal Lake
815-482-9864
michelle.m.meyer@wellsfargo.com


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Jim Linnane
Wheaton
515-213-4291
mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Kristine Meyer Tonkin
Crystal Lake
815-455-8837
kristine.tonkin@wellsfargo.com
http://www.wfhm.com/kristine-tonkin

Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2015 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube