• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


BMO Harris Bank NA
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
Woodstock
815-333-6134
laurie.knowles@bmo.com

view bio


CrossC
Gary Quedenfeld
Schaumburg
847-226-1759
garyquedenfeld@sbcglobal.net

view bio


CrossCountry Mortgage
Richard Kimball
Schaumburg
847-252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com

Great Lakes Home Mortgage
Charles Mathison
Libertyville
847-549-5663
cmathison@glhm.com

Guaranteed Rate
Brian Augustine
Schaumburg
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Michael Betts
Schaumburg
847-204-5710
mike.betts@rate.com
http://rate.com/mikebetts

Guaranteed Rate
Jerry DuPaw
Schaumburg
847-815-5628
jerry.dupaw@rate.com
http://rate.com/jerrydupaw

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
Crystal Lake
815-788-3498
dkerth@homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
Susan Shaw
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
sshaw@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com

Mortgage Capital Group Inc
Eric Schroeder
Crystal Lake
815-455-4422
eric@mcglending.com

Stearns Lending
Thomas Colburn
Schaumburg
312-799-9375
tom.colburn@hotmail.com
http://stearns.com/tcolburn

US Bank
Kristine Tonkin
Fox Lake
847-514-2376
Kristine.Tonkin@usbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Robert Stoffel
Crystal Lake
815-477-3884
robert.stoffel@wellsfargo.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Phillip Sweeney
McHenry
847-409-7445
psweeney@wintrustmortgage.com


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2018 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube