• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premiere Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
License #NMLS208328
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


Blackhawk Bank
Tammy Zurfluh
Belvidere

tzurfluh@blackhawkbank.com

Blackhawk Bank N.A
Kent Jones
McHenry

ktjones@blackhawkbank.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Michael Campbell
License #NMLS229504
Crystal Lake
708-299-6456
michael.campbell@myccmortgage.com
http://crosscountrymortgage.com/Michael-Campbell

CrossCountry Mortgage
Nicole LaMorte
License #NMLS868279
Crystal Lake
708-299-6456
nicole.lamorte@myccmortgage.com

Guaranteed Rate
Brian Augustine
License #NMLS145328
Algonquin
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Sheila DuPaw
License #NMLS631477
Algonquin
847-815-5628
sdupaw@rate.com

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
License #NMLS435788
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
License #5570005670
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
dkerth@homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
Susan Shaw
License #NMLS204038
Crystal Lake
815-363-8085
sshaw@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
License #NMLS488093
Crystal Lake
847-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com

U.S. Bank
Equal Housing Lender Memb FDIC
Kristine Tonkin
License #NMLS441135
Crystal Lake
815-788-2650
Kristine.Tonkin@usbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Bob Stoffel
License #NMLS1638230
Crystal Lake
815-455-8828
robert.stoffel@wellsfargo.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
License #NMLS503487
Spring Grove
815-382-6228
LPitner@wintrustmortgage.com
http://LauriePitnerMTG.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Phillip Sweeney
License #NMLS190976
McHenry
847-409-7445
psweeney@wintrustmortgage.com


Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    info@heartlandro.com
©2020 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube