• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premier Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting/Restoration
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance



Adam Diamond
Adam Diamond
License #471000334
Lake Zurich
815-245-4638
adam@dlfirm.com

Andrew Szocka P.C.
Andrew Szocka
License #373004570
Crystal Lake
815-455-8430
szocka@szocka.com
http://www.szocka.com

Birch Law LLC
DeLaine Frangos-Birch
License #471018515
Delavan
708-445-0088
birch@birchlaw.org
http://birchlaw.org

Campion Curran Law P.C.
James Campion
License #378968
Crystal Lake
815-560-8008
jcampion@campioncurranlaw.com
http://www.campioncurranlaw.com

Campion Curran Law P.C.
Daniel Curran
License #562238
Crystal Lake
815-560-8008
dcurran@campioncurranlaw.com
http://www.campioncurranlaw.com

Diamond Real Estate Law
Megan McAndrews
License #6324033
Bull Valley
815-385-6840
Megan@dlfirm.com
http://www.diamondrealestatelaw.com

Donald C. Stinespring & Associ
Donald Stinespring
Richmond

william@stinespring.com

Doreen T Paluch P.C.
Doreen Paluch
Woodstock
815-334-1100
dtplaw@sbcglobal.net

view bio


JD Huls & Associates
Michael Barrett
Crystal Lake
815-455-4755
michael@jdhuls.com

Kaiser Shepherd & Nakon P.C.
Lehn Shepherd
Wauconda
847-526-0626
lshepherd@ksnfirm.com
http://www.ksnfirm.com

Midwest Law Works LLC
Christian Solares
Crystal Lake
815-298-2488
christian@midwestlawworks.com

SmithAmundsen LLC
Karen Tobin
Crystal Lake
815-337-5026
ktobin@salawus.com
http://www.salawus.com

The Waggoner Law Firm P.C.
David Waggoner
License #ARD2914743
Crystal Lake
815-477-0830
dwaggoner@waggonerlawfirm.com
http://www.waggonerlawfirm.com

Torch Legal
Michael Torchalski
License #6181465
Crystal Lake
815-477-1700
legal3@torchalski.com

Vaclavek Stassen P.C.
Thomas Vaclavek
Barrington
847-387-3793
tom@vacstasslaw.com

Zanck Coen Wright & Saladin P.C.
Mark Saladin
Crystal Lake
815-459-8800
msaladin@zcwlaw.com






Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600  • info@HeartlandRO.com
©2022 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube