• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premier Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting/Restoration
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Redesign/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance



Adam Diamond
Adam Diamond
License #471000334
Lake Zurich
815-245-4638
adam@dlfirm.com

Amundsen Davis, LLC
Karen Tobin
Crystal Lake
815-337-5026
ktobin@amundsendavislaw.com
http://www.amundsendavislaw.com

Andrew Szocka P.C.
Andrew Szocka
License #373004570
Crystal Lake
815-455-8430
szocka@szocka.com
http://www.szocka.com

Doreen T Paluch P.C.
Doreen Paluch
Woodstock
815-334-1100
dtplaw@sbcglobal.net

view bio


JD Huls & Associates
Michael Barrett
Crystal Lake
815-455-4755
michael@jdhuls.com

Kaiser Shepherd & Nakon P.C.
Lehn Shepherd
Wauconda
847-526-0626
lshepherd@ksnfirm.com
http://www.ksnfirm.com

Midwest Law Works LLC
Christian Solares
Crystal Lake
815-298-2488
christian@midwestlawworks.com

Rockland Real Estate
James Huls
License #471010010
Crystal Lake
815-455-4755
terry@jdhuls.com

Torch Legal
Michael Torchalski
License #6181465
Cary
815-477-1700
legal3@torchalski.com

Zanck Coen Wright & Saladin P.C.
Mark Saladin
Crystal Lake
815-459-8800
msaladin@zcwlaw.com






Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600  • info@HeartlandRO.com
©2023 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube