• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premiere Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




Adam Diamond
Adam Diamond
License #471000334
Lake Zurich
815-245-4638
adam@dlfirm.com

Andrew Szocka P.C.
Andrew Szocka
License #373004570
Crystal Lake
815-455-8430
szocka@szocka.com
http://www.szocka.com

Birch Law LLC
DeLaine Frangos-Birch
License #471018515
Delavan
262-245-6605
birch@birchlaw.org
http://birchlaw.org

Clark & McArdle
Charles Clark
Crystal Lake
815-455-7990
chuck@clarkmcardle.com

Doreen T Paluch P.C.
Doreen Paluch
Woodstock
815-334-1100
dtplaw@sbcglobal.net

view bio


JD Huls & Associates
Michael Barrett
Crystal Lake
815-455-4755
michael@jdhuls.com

Kaiser Shepherd & Nakon PC
Lehn Shepherd
Wauconda
847-526-0626
lshepherd@ksnfirm.com
http://www.ksnfirm.com

Rockland Real Estate
James Huls
License #471010010
Crystal Lake
815-455-4755
terry@jdhuls.com

SmithAmundsen LLC
Amber Bishop
Crystal Lake
815-337-5026
abishop@salawus.com
http://www.salawus.com

SmithAmundsen LLC
Karen Tobin
Crystal Lake
815-337-5026
ktobin@salawus.com
http://www.salawus.com

The Waggoner Law Firm P.C.
David Waggoner
License #ARD2914743
Crystal Lake
815-477-0830
dwaggoner@waggonerlawfirm.com
http://www.waggonerlawfirm.com

Torch Legal
Michael Torchalski
License #6181465
Crystal Lake
815-477-1700
legal3@torchalski.com

Vaclavek Stassen P.C.
Thomas Vaclavek
Barrington
847-387-3793
tom@vacstasslaw.com

Zanck Coen Wright & Saladin P.C.
Mark Saladin
Crystal Lake
815-459-8800
msaladin@zcwlaw.com







Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    info@heartlandro.com
©2020 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube