• Become a Provider
• Major Partners
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




Adam Diamond
Adam Diamond
License #471000334
Lake Zurich
815-245-4638
adam@dlfirm.com

Andrew Szocka P.C.
Andrew Szocka
License #373004570
Crystal Lake
815-455-8430
szocka@szocka.com
http://www.szocka.com

Birch Law Sc
DeLaine Frangos-Birch
License #471018515
Delavan
708-445-0088
birch@birchlaw.org
http://birchlaw.org

Clark & McArdle
Charles Clark
Crystal Lake
815-455-7990
chuck@clarkmcardle.com

Doreen T Paluch P.C.
Doreen Paluch
Woodstock
815-334-1100
dtplaw@sbcglobal.net

view bio


Jackson Richard H. Attorney
Richard Jackson
License #mch000108
Crystal Lake
815-477-7424
rjlawonthelake@sbcglobal.net

Kaiser Shepherd & Nakon PC
Lehn Shepherd
Wauconda
847-526-0626
lshepherd@ksnfirm.com
http://www.ksnfirm.com

Law Office of Carin Brio P.C.
Carin Brio
Woodstock
815-575-8019
carin@briolaw.com
http://www.BrioLaw.com

Law Office of Courtney Clark
Courtney Clark
Crystal Lake
815-893-6268
courtney@attorneycourtney.com

Michael J McNerney Attorney at Law
Michael McNerney
License #1866605
Woodstock
815-338-0060
mcnerneylaw@aol.com

Rockland Real Estate
James Huls
License #471010010
Crystal Lake
815-814-5177
terry@jdhuls.com

SmithAmundsen LLC
Amber Bishop
Woodstock
815-337-5026
abishop@salawus.com
http://www.salawus.com

SmithAmundsen LLC
Karen Tobin
Woodstock
815-337-5026
ktobin@salawus.com
http://www.salawus.com

The Kaman Law Firm P.C.
Jonathan Kaman
Crystal Lake
815-388-7085
jonathan@kamanlawfirm.com
http://kamanlawfirm.com

The Waggoner Law Firm P.C.
David Waggoner
License #ARD2914743
Crystal Lake
815-477-0830
dwaggoner@waggonerlawfirm.com
http://www.waggonerlawfirm.com

Torch Legal
Michael Torchalski
License #6181465
Crystal Lake
815-477-1700
legal3@torchalski.com

Vaclavek Stassen P.C.
Thomas Vaclavek
Barrington
847-387-3793
tom@vacstasslaw.com

Zanck Coen Wright & Saladin P.C.
Mark Saladin
Crystal Lake
815-459-8800
msaladin@zcwlaw.com







Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2019 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube