• Become a Provider
    • Affiliate Membership Options
    • Affiliate FAQ
    • Why They Join
• Premier Affiliate Members
• Service Providers


• Appraisers
• Attorneys
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance




A-APPRAISALS
John Arnold
License #5560001408
Barrington
847-217-8290
Arnold714@comcast.net

A-APPRAISALS
William Falkanger
License #5530000285
Barrington
847-550-1700
info@a-appraisals.net

A-APPRAISALS
Mark O'Brien
License #557001741
Barrington
847-550-1700
markeobrien@outlook.com

A-APPRAISALS
Michael Thomsen
License #5560002322
Barrington
847-550-1700
mthomsen1212@gmail.com

Accredited Realty Services
Neil Bottenfield
License #471004317
Harvard
815-382-2587
neil@nrbrealty.com

ADL Real Estate
Daniel Laino
License #471000288
Carpentersville
847-551-3298
dlaino@ameritech.net

Bagby Sharon & Associates
Sharon Bagby
License #471003628
Crystal Lake
847-639-9492
sbagby@comcast.net

Bergen Appraisal Service Inc.
Michael Bergen
License #553001166
McHenry
815-344-8330
bergenappraisals@aol.com
http://www.bergenappraisals.com

Brian R Zeis
Brian Zeis
License #556004213
Huntley
847-220-1208
brianrallc@gmail.com
http://www.reedappraisalsllc.com

Charles T Walsh
Charles Walsh
License #556001252
Cary
847-620-9418
cwalsh4523@comcast.net

Compeer Financial
Andrew Weidner
License #557005647
Sycamore
815-943-5463
andy.weidner@compeer.com
http://www.1stfarmcredit.com

David Hundrieser Appraisal
David Hundrieser
License #556000185
Roselle
630-470-3764
ddnma@outlook.com

G. Mason Appraisals
Gerald Mason
License #556004697
Huntley
847-767-5697
gmasonappraisals@aol.com

Harrison & Associates
Frank Harrison
License #553000005
Woodstock
815-338-3004
yhtak1957@hotmail.com

Janet Kuszynski
Janet Kuszynski
License #556001840
Lake Zurich
847-436-2372
jkuszy@yahoo.com

John Arnold
John Arnold
License #556003298
Chicago
773-544-2060
arnoldappraisal1@gmail.com

John G Reckamp Real Estate & App
John Reckamp
License #471000745
Algonquin
224-678-7310
JONRIA@sbcglobal.net
http://www.c21affiliated.com/jreckamp

John N Butzow
John Butzow
License #553001204
Woodstock
815-218-1652
augustlawren@juno.com

Kandziora R.E. Appraisers & Consultants
Donald Kandziora
License #556001450
Lake Forest
312-320-9887
don.kandziora@comcast.net

KC Appraisal
Kevin Carrico
License #556003134
McHenry
815-382-4315
kca@mc.net

Keith Jones Appraisal
Keith Jones
License #556000943
Cary
630-254-9749
keith.jones626@yahoo.com

Kevin Gibbons Appraiser
Kevin Gibbons
License #556005178
Grayslake
847-508-6790
kevingibbons@outlook.com

Kickstart Appraisal
Richard Bonney
License #556002931
Gurnee
847-606-3468
rickbonney2003@yahoo.com

Laurie Webster Appraisals
Laurie Webster
License #5560004477
Cary
847-980-6850
webster1appraisals@gmail.com

Makay Appraisal
Jennifer Ray
License #5560000004
Lake in the Hills
847-693-0898
jen.makayappraisal@gmail.com

Meador & Associates
Joanne Krug
License #556005037
Dixon
847-533-4465
jmkrug@hotmail.com

Meador & Associates
Garrett Nettz
License #557004933
Dixon
815-973-6007
garrett@nettz.org

Nillen Daniel & Associates
Daniel Nillen
License #471016298
Woodstock
815-338-5070
dannillen@att.net

Peterson Appraisals PC
Byron Peterson
License #556001383
Woodstock
815-344-1885
petersonapr@gmail.com

RRR Appraisal
Richard Rokusek
License #556001796
Crystal Lake
815-444-1240
rrrok24@att.net

Schaid K.D. Appraisals & Realty
Kathleen Schaid
License #471002558
Crystal Lake
815-344-7676
kdschaid@mc.net

V.A. Solano & Associates Inc.
Vincent Solano
License #553000149
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
solanoappraisals@aol.com

V.A. Solano & Associates Inc.
Accurso Solano
License #556004955
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
tony.a.solano@gmail.com
http://www.vasolano.com

Valucentric LLC
Donald Arceri
License #556004710
Rosemont
847-341-0083
darceri@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Laura Bilotas
License #556004611
Rosemont
847-910-5308
lbilotas@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Jason Goldberg
License #556003391
Rosemont
312-878-0980
jgoldberg@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Brian Huebner
License #556004234
Rosemont
847-609-6188
bhuebner@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Lorna Konicki
License #556001829
Rosemont
331-457-7364
lkonicki@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Roger Lane
License #556002709
Rosemont
219-939-5263
rlane@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Kenneth Macke
License #557006501
Rosemont
630-416-0658
kmacke@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
David Mielke
License #556003425
Rosemont
847-637-6364
dmielke@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Susan Smith
License #556004348
Rosemont
773-315-9585
ssmith@valucentric.com

Valucentric LLC
Kyle Vanheck
License #556005138
Rosemont
847-302-9547
kyle@valucentric.com

Witek Appraisal Service
Laura Witek-Jones
License #556004892
Marengo
815-568-2990
laurawj416@gmail.com

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600  • info@HeartlandRO.com
©2021 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube